First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Rating
Gender
City
Theresia
Crooks
Annabel45@yahoo.com
16247907992
FTP
Skileshaven
Luigi
Feest
Fidel22@gmail.com
13866711524
Mountains
South Stevieview
Ora
Larson
Rupert_Herzog@yahoo.com
14616062895
program
Lake Peggie
Sergio
Maldonado
sturgisstclaire@yahoo.com
4803382589
3.0
Chandler
Steve
Speight
stevesp8@cox.net
480-221-7790
4.5/5.0
Chandler
Janice
Golden
janice.golden@hotmail.com
6156276146
4.5/5.0
Sunlakes
Carolyn
Palermo
llamas4fun@hotmail.com
541-707-0380
4.0
Buckeye
Carolyn
Palermo
llamas4fun@hotmail.com
541-707-0380
4.0
Kerrie
Palermo
llamas4fun@hotmail.com
15417070380
4.0
BUCKEYE
Shelley
Pignone
shelleyinca@cox.net
951-956-4177
4.5/5.0
Goodyear
Shelley
Pignone
shelleyinca@cox.net
951-956-4177
4.5/5.0
Goodyear
Nestley
Combs
bucketlistmonster@yahoo.com
5305394628
3.5
Chandler
DIANE
MAEHL
dianemaehl@gmail.com
5094994409
4.0
Spokane
Marcy
Kaufman
cm.marcy@gmail.com
309-824-2609
4.0
Sun City West
Marcy
Kaufman
cm.marcy@gmail.com
3098242609
4.0
Sun City West
Bob
Martinez
bobbybm19@yahoo.com
1-623-451-9168
4.0
Buckeye Arizona 85326
Dave
Watson
dwatson@garveyfeeds.com
8166826247
4.0
Peoria
Mary
Comer
marycomer1920@yahoo.com
949-842-3730
4.0
Buckeye
Jim
Foster
laretfost@yahoo.com
701-351-8029
3.5
Gilbert
Greg
Kubitz
k_kubitz@yahoo.com
15636763831
4.0
Buckeye
Sue
Brogaard
Qbert813@Gmail.com
6087900709
4.5
Dewey
Jan
Yu
janyu001@gmail.com
4252601397
5.0/4.5
Buckeye
Phil
McCage
pmaxter6607@cox.net
(541)390-6283
3.5
Sierra Vista
Ruthie
McKee
ruthiemckee@gmail.com
9522407861
3.0
Tucson
Tom
Lilly
tomlilly1@gmail.com
(509) 388-7257
3.0
Casa Grande
Tom
Lilly
tomlilly1@gmail.com
(509) 388-7257
4.0
Casa Grande
Rhonda
Stanford
stanfordrh@gmail.com
5052287396
3.5
Chandler
Shelley
Pignone
shelleyinca@cox.net
9519564177
4.5
Goodyear
Terri
Potter
tahoetas@aol.com
530-318-9936
3.0
Peoria
Tom
Lilly
tomlilly1@gmail.com
(509) 388-7257
3.5
Casa Grande
Denise
Fishell
Monomerd@aol.com
2312150209
3.5
Surprise
bill
reynolds
sbr85623@gmail.com
(516)449-3700
4.5/5.0
oracle
Bruce
Coulter
bcoulter42@gmail.com
3035941036
3.5
Sun Lakes
REX
DAUBENBERGER
rex118@msn.com
3196217474
3.5
Sun Lakes
John
Morrison
jumpballjm@yahoo.com
5099791016
3.5
Surprise
Diana
Wilcox
wilcox4569@msn.com
15202491137
3.5
AZ - Sierra Vista
Barb
Odermann
barbrooski@hotmail.com
541-895-3985
4.5/5.0
Sun City West
Cheryl
Casey
caseyc1027@hotmail.com
3606015367
4.0
Buckeye
Alice
Scroggins
ascroggins888@gmail.com
8706884193
3.5
Casa Grande
Pat
Klepadlo
pklepadlo@gmail.com
719-649-0138
3.0
Sun City, AZ. 85351
Ronald
Zolin
rjzolin@gmail.com
2089897438
4
CASA Grande
Gerry
Bertrand
gxbertrand@hotmail.com
7058222203
4.5
Casa Grande
Ron
Vestman
ronvestman@comcast.net
19163175246
3.5
Goodyear
Bill
Schlimgen
bschlimgen@msn.com
602-740-8730
3.5
Goodyear
Patricia
Rohr
parrohr@sbcglobal.net
269-303-6280
3.0
Buckeye
Jane
Meneely
jmeneely1@yahoo.com
602-690-7889
3
Phoenix
Shayne
Lehman
stlrun@me.com
6028851408
3.0
Sun City
Brent
Goldrick
bgoldr56@gmail.com
3604342310
3.5
Buckeye az
Carrie
McNeish
cmcneish@cox.net
4802219090
3.0
Phoenix
Dale
MacDonald
dalemacdonald@outlood.com
7788295970
3.5
Casa Grande
Marcel
Bourgeois
bnbaviation@gmail.com
3065150406
3.5
Casa Grande
Jerry
Gunthrop
sigunthrop22@earthlink.net
9282760417
3.5
Casa Grande
Susan
Johnson
susanj9914@gmail.com
6238891569
3.0
Eloy
Debbie
Weigert
debbieweigert@gmail.com
480-332-8231
3.0
Phoenix
Mark
Brewer
brewcrew7@msn.com
5209046272
4.0
Tucson
David
Smith
mpn@me.com
406.771.7000
4.0
Eloy
Anne
Habel
ahabel13@gmail.com
339-499-8544
3.5
Fountain Hills
Denise
Henry
doodles85326@yahoo.com
6236061678
3.5
Goodyear
Bill
Knopp
bknopp1@yahoo.com
2084810312
3.5
Surprise
Tony
van Son
linda.tonyvanson@gmail.com
4038454636
4.0
Goodyear
Christoph
Ostendorp
christoph.ostendorp@intel.com
4802392846
3
Phoenix
Tom
Lilly
tomlilly1@gmail.com
(509) 388-7257
3.0
Casa Grande
Tom
Lilly
tomlilly1@gmail.com
(509) 388-7257
3.5
Casa Grande
Vicki
Hart
vhart3556@yahoo.com
602-481-5732
3.0
Phoenix
Rob
Medel
clubmedel@gmail.com
469-865-5691
4.0
Casa Grande
charles
davis
chazzied11@msn.com
5208610606
3.5
Oro Valley
Jeff
Peck
jawpeck@cox.net
4802657490
4.0
Scottsdale
Jeff
Peck
jawpeck@cox.net
4802657490
4.0
Scottsdale
Jeff
Sween
jsween@comcast.net
610-613-3460
3.0
Tucson
Elise
Souter
elise.souter@gmail.com
520-429-0425
3.0
Oro Valley
Deborah
Campbell Knopp
docstots@aol.com
4258908144
4.5-5.0
Surprise
Susie
Heffner
susiehef@aol.com
3039161050
3.5
Tucson
Dee
Kaler
dgkaler@hotmail.com
8179172791
4.0
Peoria
Lynda
Skaggs
lyndaskaggs1@gmail.com
720-880-8446
3.5
Sun City
Peter
Bronstein
peterbronstein@bellsouth.net
3057724508
3.5
Rio Verde
Jan
Harding
janharding125@gmail.com
2069997273
3.0
Rio Verde
Lesley
DeHoney
lesleydehoney@gmail.com
4802920926
3.0
Rio Verde
Theresa
Meyers
tmeyers104@gmail.com
817-564-2567
4.0
Goodyear
Scot
Ritchie
picklepongscot@gmail.com
9704434932
4.0
Tucson
Doug
Gale
douglaslgale@gmail.com
8058130119
4.5
Buckeye
Brenda
Aly
brendaaly57@gmail.com
4802966207
4.0
Scottsdale
Terri
Potter
tahoetas@aol.com
(530) 318-9936
3.0
Peoria
Joe
Clark
jb.clark@yahoo.com
469-237-5289
4.0
Tucson
Rick
Kent
RandLKent@msn.com
970-371-4542
4.5
Phoenix
Pam
Sellers
pam@zona.net
623 466 0824
3.5
Peoria
Kathy
Zuhl
nzuhl@aol.com
2698326381
3.0
Mesa/pecos
Melina
Tackitt
moakes@wm.com
6027638371
3.5
Phoenix
Ellen
Enright
LNEnright@icloud.com
6307433193
3.5
Goodyear
John
Winston
johnrwinston@icloud.com
3142492003
3.5
Casa Grande
Jerry
Seiberlich
jerryseiberlich@icloud.com
612-810-6181
3.5
Casa Grande
Karyn
Davies
azkaryn@yahoo.com
2532257809
4.0
Goodyear
Pam
Sellers
pam@zona.net
6234660824
3.5
Peoria
steven
kuhn
steven.kuhn181@gmail.com
4025403184
3.5
GREEN VALLEY
Dongmei
Lu
dongmei_lu@yahoo.com
2533040162
4.0
Eloy
Peggy
Bradley
BRADLEYPEG@GMAIL.COM
8599074059
4.0
El Mirage
David
Overmoyer
dovermoyer@aol.com
4144778272
4.5 5.0
Surprise
Debbie
McCauley
deborah.mccauley23@gmail.com
520 369 4513
3.5
Oracle
Barb
Simms
bsimms32495@gmail.com
970 879 7684
3.5
Oracle
Evelyn
Silver
scpc97@yahoo.com
4232154255
3.5
Oracle
Chris
Logan
chrislogan182@gmail.com
951 437 2023
3.5
Oracle
Gayle
Carter
gacarter0855@gmail.com
651 216 0986
3.5
Oracle
Deb
Street
debbistreet@gmail.com
970 819 0298
3.5
Oracle
Julie
Billetz
jrbilletz@hotmail.com
2089643729
4.0
Surprise
Julie
Billetz
jrbilletz@hotmail.com
2089643729
4.0
Surprise
David
Stanford
david@bluestarproservices.com
4802003520
4.0
Queen creek
James
Johnson
johnson.james.bryne@gmail.com
602-430-1409
3.0
Phoenix
Carol
Acker
caacker@gmail.com
6127202756
4.0
ANTHEM
Scott
Rowsam
scottrowsam@gmail.com
7207378252
4.0
Green Valley
Nina
Campfield
nina.campfield@gmail.com
2069201550
3.0
Green Valley
steven
kuhn
steven.kuhn.spam@gmail.com
4025403184
Mens 3.5
GREEN VALLEY
Michael
Heintz
1mhcoach@gmail.com
520 275 5963
3.0
Green Valley
Warren
Wright
wwright19839@gmail.com
520-836-2257
3.0
Casa Grande
Micah
Brand
mbrrand@gmial.com
480-203-3756
3.5
Tempe
Alexa
Erjavic
aerjavic@gmail.com
4803265887
3.0
Phoenix
Jerry
Seiberlich
jerryseiberlich@icloud.com
612-810-6181
3.5
Casa Grande
Kathee
richterkathee@gmail.com
4256235139
3.5
Green Valley
Terry
Speight
tspeight94@yahoo.com
4802256197
3.0
chandler
Michele
Osborn
micheleosborn@me.com
480 201-4115
3.5
Phoenix
Bill
Reynolds
sbr85623@gmail.com
5164493700
4.5/5.0
Oracle
David
Overmoyer
dovermoyer@aol.com
4144778272
4.5 - 5.0
Surprise
Jo
Comstock
jopickleball@gmail.com
6234145762
4.5
Goodyear
Deb
Lawson
rustysan@aol.com
2063565878
3.5
Oracle
Tom
Lilly
tomlilly1@gmail.com
(509) 388-7257
4.5
Casa Grande
Geri
Bryan
gb21553@gmail.com
8162700613
3.5
Green Valley
Sam
Schaen
sam.schaen@gmail.com
5202074364
3.5
Green Valley
Sandee
Rugg
srugg@waltonbiz.com
619-405-8408
3.0
Florence
Donald
Tillar
drtillarsr65@gmail.com
7193399349
3.0
Florence
Connie
Emerson
ceeyah2@yahoo.com
503-474-7940
3.5
Casa Grande
Connie
Emerson
ceeyah2@yahoo.com
503-474-7940
3.5
Casa Grande
Tom
Bottorf
tom@zona.net
6233004495
4.0
Peoria
Mary Ellen
Bishop
mellenb1@yahoo.com
8156855064
3.0
Queen Creek
Lindi
Hoekstra
lindihoekstr@hotmail.com
208-604-3504
4.5
Phoenix
Ron
Green
ronald.green@sbcglobal.net
(805) 558-7980
3.5
Oracle
Kevin
Burgener
kevinburgener@cox.net
6028828743
4.5-5.0
San Tan Valley
Craig
Jones
cmjones@umn.edu
507-438-6442
4.0
Florence
Steve
Speight
stevesp8@cox.net
480-221-7790
4.5
Chandler
Jay
Schwartz
jschwartz0501@outlook.com
8607125530
3.5
Florence
Barb
McIntyre
barbmcintyre2@gmail.com
402-641-8691
3.5
Florence
Carol
Hammerle
starfsh59k@aol.com
8157624081
4.0
Green Valley
Tom
Bock
tabock@vsit.org
6236946351
3.0-3.5
Phoenix
BRENDA
ALY
brendaaly57@gmail.com
4802966207
4.5/5.0
FOUNTAIN HILLS
BRENDA
ALY
brendaaly57@gmail.com
4802966207
4.5/5.0
FOUNTAIN HILLS
Carol
Howe
carol.g.howe@comcast.net
(520) 241-9908
3.5
Tucson
Carol
Howe
carol.g.howe@comcast.net
(520)241-9908
3.5
Tucson
charles
medernach
charliemedernach@gmail.com
4806257384
3.0
phoenix
Aileen
Keifer
akeifer55@gmail.com
9077486800
4.0
Sun City Anthem Merrill Ranch
Jeanne
Mee
Jemak1977@gmail.com
9073178814
3.0
Florence
Jeanne
Mee
Jemak1977@gmail.com
9073178814
3.0
Palmer
Thomas
Reuter
thomasreutersr@gmail.com
9708197895
4.0
Oracle
Gloria
Bishop
glbishop02@yahoo.com
7023554384
3.5
Surprise
Chris
Kamper
ckamper@cox.net
14802257484
4.0
Tempe
Chris
Kamper
ckamper@cox.net
14802257484
3.5
Tempe
Chris
Kamper
ckamper@cox.net
14802257484
3.5
Tempe
Corine
Sturdivant
csturdivant@hotmail.com
425-503-2875
4.0
Oracle
CAROL
BARRON
CAROL.BARRON1@GMAIL.COM
6022911546
4.5/5.0
PHOENIX
Janet
Seeley
jswayneman@comcast.net
3603626424
3.5
Tucson
Janet
Seeley
jswayneman@comcast.net
3603626424
3.5
Tucson
CAROL
BARRON
CAROL.BARRON1@GMAIL.COM
6022911546
4.5/5.0
PHOENIX
bill
fello
bill.fello@outlook.com
15205998080
3.5
TUCSON
Anil
Nampally
aknampally@gmail.com
6237347042
3.5
Tempe
Bill
Fisher
billfisher43@gmail.com
5129819009
3.0
Oracle
Leigh
Tiedemann
ltiedsnp@gmail.com
(617) 913-0335
3.5
Tucson
bill
reynolds
sbr85623@gmail.com
5164493700
4.5
oracle
Corine
Sturdivant
csturdivant@hotmail.com
4255032875
3.0
Oracle
Priscilla
Scott
pscottpball@gmail.com
847-738-7443
4.0
Tucson
Crystal
Collette
crystal@smofcs.org
719-440-4838
3.0
Casa Grande
Val
Kretschman
v.kret@icloud.com
7703676883
4.0
Sun Lakes
GREG
MATHER
glmather314@yahoo.com
480-220-7021
4.5/5.0
Chandler
Tony
Catrine
tcatrine@msn.com
14148286093
3.5
Casa Grande
Jim
Gorden
jgordenk@gmail.com
15099693183
3.0
CASA GRANDE
Juli
Goff
juligoff31@gmail.com
503-801-4644
4.0
Casa Grande
Douglas
Harding
dharding17@cox.net
5204405265
4.0
Tucson
Yvonne
Stelzer
Yvonne717@hotmail.com
250-488-3570
3.5
Casa Grande
Michael
Keene
ebaympk@gmail.com
8027932379
4.5
Casa Grande
Tom
Lilly
tomlilly1@gmail.com
(509) 388-7257
3.5
Casa Grande
Janice
Golden
janice.golden@hotmail.com
6156276146
4.5
Sunlakes
Elisa
Howard
elisa.howard@me.com
2536061234
4.0
Mesa
Debra
Bell
debra.bell@cox.net
4805864273
3.5
Chandler
Ernie
Norris
ernienorris@gmail.com
3602021144
4.0
Apache Junction
Melissa
Wilson
egardeners@aol.com
508-269-3294
3.0
Tubac
Ron
Jacobsen
wineofaz@aol.com
520-524-0067
3.5
Tubac
Tom
Maddock
maddtom@usafa72.org
520-247-8172
3.0
Tubac
Lorraine
Hibbert
lorraine.hibbert@gmail.com
6025652063
3.5
Gilbert
Jerry
McGuigan
jerrymcguigan17@gmail.com
2155124788
3.0
Eloy
Nancy
Lopez
nmjlopez@gmail.com
6029200081
3.0
Goodyear
Stephanie
Di Piazza
azbigstephdp@gmail.com
4805182961
3.5
PHOENIX
Margaret
Livingston
ml22441@gmail.com
5202897694
4.0
Tucson
Tom
Lilly
tomlilly1@gmail.com
(509) 388-7257
3.0
Casa Grande
Ron
Jacobsen
wineofaz@aol.com
602-524-0067
3.5
Tubac
Linda
Ellis
gotlulu@gmail.com
4806691597
4.0
San Tan Valley
Dorothy 'Dart'
Smith
dart55s@hotmail.com
406-370-3779
3.5
Goodyear
Sandy
Roe
SandyR7662@yahoo.com
913-313-7363
3.0
Goodyear
Jerry
Hickethier
4ahickey@gmail.com
928-848-8935
3.0
Mesa
Steve
Smitham
steve.smitham@gmail.com
602-405-7364
4.0
Sun Lakes
Stephen
Newkirk
snewkey@hotmail.com
7204801883
3.0
Sun Lakes
Desmond
Lucie
ldesmond2@me.com
602-684-1771
3.5
Tubac
Tom
Lilly
tomlilly1@gmail.com
(509) 388-7257
3.0
Casa Grande
Cece
Derickson
cecederickson@gmail.com
520-991-7362
3.5
Tucson
Hector
Camacho
hcamacho1@cox.net
5163694149
3.0
Gilbert
Cindy
Lutz
lutzcb1972@msn.com
5208690214
4.0
Tucson
Bringing Competitive Team Based League Pickleball Throughout Arizona